Reviews

custom logoOur Right NYOur Right NY
5 Stars - Based on 44 User Reviews

Matt T.
1 year ago - Google

Within 30 mins I was talking to Gil, he is absolutely the best part of this whole process, which only took an additional 30 mins to get validated! Don’t hesitate, apply!

malachi w.
1 year ago - Google

Fast service kind workers 🙏 thank you guys for ya help

Jeff S.
1 year ago - Google

A+ service. For all your Recommending needs. The best service in all NYC. Gil is amazing!!

Jessica E.
1 month ago - Google

I worked with Gil during this whole process. Not only was he so patient with me but was also so kind. Made sure everything went as smoothly for... read more

Jayven J.
1 year ago - Google

Process was simple and efficient will definitely recommend.

Saddik B.
1 year ago - Google

Amazing customer service. Gill thoroughly explained to me everything I need to know and how to properly submit my application. Thank you

Vinny M.
1 year ago - Google

I would definitely recommend Gill!! He made the process so smooth and easy and within 3 hours I had my medical card ready. Thanks again Gill!!

Sebastian A.
1 year ago - Google

Gil was so helpful and made the process so easy and stress free I highly reccomend

Vinny r.
1 year ago - Google

I would definitely recommend Gill!! He made the process so smooth and easy and within 3 hours I had my medical card ready. Thanks again Gill!!

Donald N.
1 year ago - Google

Excellent service! Gil and the Dr. Were extremely professional.

Request A Screening