Reviews

custom logoOur Right NYOur Right NY
5 Stars - Based on 39  User Reviews

Chris S.
2 years ago - Google

Processs was easy, quick, and simple. Would definitely recommend to friends. Gil was very professional.

Rfr C.
1 year ago - Google

Gil did a very good job simplifying the process. Very responsive and smooth. Made sure the job was done and was done fast. Definitely recommended!

Jessica E.
10 months ago - Google

I worked with Gil during this whole process. Not only was he so patient with me but was also so kind. Made sure everything went as smoothly for... read more

Saddik B.
2 years ago - Google

Amazing customer service. Gill thoroughly explained to me everything I need to know and how to properly submit my application. Thank you

Vinny M.
2 years ago - Google

I would definitely recommend Gill!! He made the process so smooth and easy and within 3 hours I had my medical card ready. Thanks again Gill!!

Emj N.
2 years ago - Google

Whole process took less then an hour. was really simple. Thanks!

Jermaine M.
2 years ago - Google

The process was smooth, prompt, and professional. Thanks Gil!

Mark H.
2 years ago - Google

Thanks for the help. Will recommend.

Vinny r.
1 year ago - Google

I would definitely recommend Gill!! He made the process so smooth and easy and within 3 hours I had my medical card ready. Thanks again Gill!!

Madeleine P.
2 years ago - Google

The practicioners I spoke with were all amazing. Extremely helpful. Extremely kind and supportive. I generously give five stars and more.

Request A Screening