Reviews

custom logoOur Right NYOur Right NY
5 Stars - Based on 39  User Reviews

bobcat2777
7 months ago - Google

Super fast service, got my temp card in 2 hours. Awesome 👏 Bob C

Jennifer L.
1 year ago - Facebook

Got my card in less than 24hrs! Easy application.

malachi w.
2 years ago - Google

Fast service kind workers 🙏 thank you guys for ya help

Darrin M.
2 years ago - Google

Thanks for all the help! The process was simple and easy. The staff is very caring.

Madeleine P.
2 years ago - Google

The practicioners I spoke with were all amazing. Extremely helpful. Extremely kind and supportive. I generously give five stars and more.

Chris S.
2 years ago - Google

Processs was easy, quick, and simple. Would definitely recommend to friends. Gil was very professional.

John L.
2 years ago - Google

One of the most professional sites I ever found the time and care they took for their Patients was Amazing made the Experience so easy I'm so thankful to... read more

LaLa H.
1 year ago - Facebook

received card very quickly

Alex T.
2 years ago - Google

Gil was great and helped me throughout the entire process of getting my card. Couldn't ask for better customer service. I would recommend OurRightNY to anyone looking to obtain a... read more

Lenore H.
2 years ago - Google

Gil did a great job .It was a good process and well worth it . Excellent representative. Kept in touch immediately w questions . All good .

Request A Screening